Print

Remove a tour from 3DVista Cloud

Within "My Tours" in the VT PRO program you can hover over the tour and click the delete button.

image.png

Then this popup will appear to confirm deleting it from hosting.

Pressing Delete will remove the hosted tour from 3DVista hosting.

Tags:
Previous My 3DVista hosting got expired, are my tours now deleted?
Next When I try to upload my tour to the hosting size it says there is no space, but my tour is only XX and my Hosting plan is YY