If I create a demo project with the trial version, will the watermark be removed when I purchase the program?
You can create as many projects as you want during the 30 days trial period of 3DVista VT PRO. When publishing these projects a watermark will be added to the images and videos.
If you later decide to purchase your license of VT PRO you will not need to create the same projects from scratch. All you need to do once you have registered the license is go to the Project Menu and click on "clear cache". Once do so just publish or preview again and the tour will be published without the watermark.