¿Cómo podemos ayudar?
Even if I have many users registered in Notes, is it possible to add a note that is only visible to one of them?
Yes, a note will only be visible to users that you have "enabled" when the note was created. The rest will not see that note on the tour. That is, the one who creates the note decides who can or cannot see that note and write on it.