Print

Important: Beware of applications like "Clean My Mac" or "CCleaner"

We recommend VTPro users not to use applications such as "Clean My Mac", "CCleaner" or the like. Since these applications could delete the folders and files of the Projects of your virtual tours. If this happens, unless you have a copy or "Project backups with media", you could lose those tours and not recover them.

To learn more about saving projects, read this article: Saving a 3DVista project, creating a Backup with Media and Duplicating your project

Previous I can´t navigate my virtual tour with the cursors when my tour is embedded in another webpage
Next Troubleshooting for 3DVista Live Guided Tours